Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Appraisal District For Az

Evaluación del testimonio (II): hacia una "máquina de la verdad" más sincera

In the previous article [Evaluation of evidence (I): past and present known] commented more or less which were based assessment techniques and also the oldest witness the best known of this. The poorly known as "truth machine", and correctly as polygraph, has many uses, is a tool that can be used rightly or wrongly, and technical precision you do, what you need is to know to take it. There is a little used and lesser-known assessment of testimony given polygraph rings around the popular, in an obvious sense once known the method I will explain briefly. Indeed, once read, I encourage you to tell me a movie, or TV series on which it is used, so that at least you see that there is life beyond this instrument that would make you believe.

Advantages:

  • The evaluated need not decide the truth or lie, but simply repeat what they say. It also may not even have to talk, using pictures.

  • is virtually impossible that someone is innocent found guilty, since the system itself does only know the truth if he is guilty, complicit, direct witness, victim or police officer in charge, and obviously the last three would not be evaluated.

Disadvantages:

  • It is possible that one offender is considered innocent (especially psychopaths).

  • can be evaluated only crimes in which there are sufficient details are not publicly known to make a sufficient number of items. So, someone has to know the truth, and it needed to have objective evidence of facts or details about the crime. No questions generic assumptions or events.

  • can not always do, and we must take a minimum precautions to be reliable. Which evaluates nor should know the truth (assessor 'blind') to be chosen for the oral version and that could mean slightly different ways correct, implying an innocent subject that these are the real thing.

As above, we know that anyone who knows the true positive finding has been there and possibly the cause or an accomplice. Even if the result is negative not have to exclude the possibility, only positive is conclusive that at least was this and knows things he should not know. And we put a case in which the details of the crime are unknown popularly, an individual is connected to the polygraph and someone will say the following, and the subject repeating:

  • beating at home using a key. (Repeat)
  • home
  • Among forcing the door. (Repeat)
  • beating at home by the window. (Repeat)
  • Mate (name) in the kitchen. (Repeat)
  • Mate (name) in the classroom. (Repeat)
  • Mate (name) in the driveway. (Repeat)
  • Mate (name) using a knife. (Repeat)
  • Mate (name) choked on a thread. (Repeat)
  • Mate (name) with a gun. (Repeat)
  • When I left the body was lying face down. (Repeat)
  • When I left the body was tilted. (Repeat)
  • When I left the body was face up. (Repeat)


And so dozens of questions about facts unknown to any innocent person who does not work in the case. If the crime was coming through the window in the kitchen, choking the victim and the body is upside down, and many other details, and the subject be sympathetic activity in these points can not be attributed to a general nervousness about the burden of the question. The chances that an innocent is just as active in the real option that says would be more or less the same as going to an exam with 100 multiple choice questions, with 3 options and get a 90/100 without having even opened the book and gone to school. Virtually impossible. Of course, there is the possibility that a not guilty tense ever, so I say that is proof of guilt, but not necessarily innocent, but as I said in previous post, is the moral ideal.

before I could also be done in cases showing images of different weapons, different habitats ... someone who has studied more thoroughly will be able to do these things with 5 options and hundreds of details.

In all play very important also another group that is often too interested in the whole world knows the truth as soon as possible. When the details of a crime go to press, before it can no longer do, at least not with these details, and sometimes may not be many more, which just avoided a great way to recognize the guilt or this serves as further proof is, of course, much more accurate than what we know from movies and television.


With this system could not be done TV as they are made, as it has to be part of a police investigation in order, with data known only to participants and police, and there must be some risk to doing it. Can not be generic or abstract questions, but simply that known data (which excludes questions as it is often heard: "You're racist" or "would never cheated on my wife.")

probably more guilty let out, but what is clear is that it includes as many innocents as other evidence (there is room for all: an accomplice who believes is better to charge him only with guilt or a witness threatened .. . Of all ways compared to what would be the current system [previous post] is clearly better. At least, study more about this other option does not consider it an error. It is not as perfect as Pinocchio's nose, but it is a despicable, that anyone who sees it says it is false and can easily miss. And of course, may not always be used, but might be a good tool in cases where it is.

As noted, there are other techniques for the assessment of testimony that have nothing to do with biological markers, which are based on sound scientific studies and proven, but have more to do with the speech, narration. Some are very effective and none perfect, but I would like to know what operation you can make in ensuring the success you: I still remember when I put a foil to get a neurological exam and had to sign a paper stating that he admitted to me undertake with a risk of 1 to 10000 to die. And just to see if I had something, I do not want to imagine if I have to remove.

And then a video that has nothing to do with this particular polygraph, but with the general theme. I first saw it on the blog jaded screenwriter, and now I see that it went so well so thank you:




Links:

· Antipolygraph.org: but is solely based on the popular polygraph, the "yes" or "no." And their figures show the effectiveness of the polygraph as if it could be used in different ways. The polygraph is very effective, now, the polygraph used to evaluate the truth or lie, the guilt or innocence ... That depends on many things, and one of them is art.

Monday, September 29, 2008

Chikan Groping Italia

Evaluación del testimonio (I): pasado y presente conocido


"Really, the only story behavioral and visually observable indicator has guaranteed us the truth or falsehood of the words of its owner: the nose of Pinocchio
Javier Urra Portillo (Paper "Human Hounds: film and psychology," p. 142)





There are many popular myths that have an effect on the reputation of the professionals, and if also helps increase TV worse. Take the case of "truth machine", which does not cease to be a better name sensationalist and proper to science fiction than anything else. Officially called the polygraph, and can be used in ways completely different from we all know, and also related to the testimony.

If we make some history in the evaluation of the testimony, which is as familiar with this aspect in the forensic psychology, and focus on the biological markers (although there are others), these are based on Search nervousness or more correctly of sympathetic activation. We find for example a couple of techniques less accurate but are based on the same understanding as the polygraph test accuracy.
made in China 3000 years, for example, rice powder was used. I did put it in your mouth and spit out the suspect. If was wet, then it was innocent, if it was dry, guilty.
The "Judgement of God" , the Israelites also used salivary production to see if someone was innocent or guilty (idea where my image is based profile). They were made to touch a hot iron with the tip of the tongue, and if burning is that he was guilty, in the opposite case, was innocent. All this was not entirely unfounded: when we get nervous salivated less. Another thing is why he attributed to them and also the fact that people are more factors and more or less nervous. Needless
brainer to see that taking into account the penalties of guilt (And in the second case you need to burn your tongue hurt) a lot of people are nervous and would cease to salivate even though innocent.

In seeking evidence in separate two groups, there are 4 possible outcomes, both are correct and two incorrect. Each test is characterized by reliability to distinguish between them, which would be applied to guilt:
+ The number of innocent presumed innocent
+ The number of offenders found guilty
- The number of innocent people found guilty (guilty false) [ or "Othello error"]
- The number of offenders found not guilty (innocent false)

When creating an instrument to evaluate and use need to know what we prefer: to free someone punish a guilty or innocent? I think morally, most prefer not to punish an innocent but a culprit is loose, but it depends on each individual. For this reason the methods used should go in that direction, blaming the innocent fewest possible. In the graph below you can see this related to the most popular use of the polygraph, is simply guidance to understand the idea that, no more, no numbers or data in which I will be basing, is only illustrative.



Each bell or Gaussian curve represents a group, guilty and innocent, and the color in that stains every part of these campaigns is how we consider the test performed. Upon testing, the line of approach may be more to the left or right and the curves can be more or less separated. For example, in the case of rice and "Judgement of God" , the line test could be considerably more to the right and the curves closer together (come on, a disaster).

With this system there are many innocent people unjustly punished as a result of the test, which should not be acceptable or conclusive. It is easy for any innocent be nervous before a question like: "killed you ...", "did you use a knife ..."," you hide the body ... " or the like. In them, what matters is not whether or not I know the truth, but things listed already know me and ask me if I did or not.
I give an example, I get nervous even when the actor believes me something I have not really done. This is known as a false guilty or "Othello error" because this person found guilty his wife Desdemona of infidelity by her nervousness, despite being innocent. Nervousness is not a sign of guilt to the generic questions that we all know the answer. And worst of proof is that even corrects the fact that no fault is free, as can also be presumed innocent, having committed the crime, especially in cases of very emotional people do not precisely where we could include rare psychopaths.


In programilla as "truth machine", "The moment of truth", "On Air", "The game of your life" and the like, which is played with a system (and I understood the method and system technical tool) and is subtracted from their method has little value because the present is itself a mess, they ask things without substance or with little risk, so wrong and facts known by all, without discrimination ultimately nothing. They are simple phrases that can be answered with "yes" or "no" by everyone and anyone could get nervous if you are accused of something he did not commit. The polygraph can be used much better, the machinery is very reliable, the problem lies in the method.

method but it works and I leave tomorrow [Evaluation of the testimony (II): Towards a "truth machine" sincere]

Friday, September 26, 2008

Where Can I Find Black Shoestring Licorice?

Esto es un idiota, un negro y un gordo que van a la guerra...

First off, to the Asturian concerned, if you want to see "Tropic Thunder "Do not go to Parque Principado, mostly because there" will not display. " No one knows why, but after putting posters up on the floor, opening day comes and nothing. It is probably one of the highest grossing films after "The Dark Knight" and "Indiana Jones and the Crystal Skull," but pa 'cool them . I'm the thorn in the Principality Park cinemas (which are Cinesa) will not last long, closed with bad luck, and good luck catches someone who has some idea of \u200b\u200bhow to run the business.

saw the end in Los Prados (Yelmo Cineplex). By the way: have the trailer for "Watchmen." A party that is impressive on the big screen ... Why? If we all know that opens in March, and that is the date appeared in it. Do you get pleasure by rubbing what might have been, and is not it?



After my rant "I'm sick of cinemas" and "not take any more without seeing Watchmen," to let the film. I had not laughed so much in the film and that could not be. After the utter garbage that meant at least to me, "Zohan", which promised at least forgettable humor, was so bad that even you can remove blemishes, my review here. "Tropic Thunder" (Tropic Thunder) meets expectations, but of course, as of each.

With humor with enough references that without being absurd itself is quite delusional at times, and with some fantastic players, "Tropic Thunder" is surely one of the best comedies this year. Okay, I know that if Monty Python did not have rolled all the requirements are not high.
The white over black is just great, and do not understand the reluctance that Robert Downey Jr. had to do this character, which never seems insulting to blacks, but merely actors method that will do anything to achieve a role. I am of the opinion that it seems a little absurd, but it is undeniable that can sometimes give good results and has sense, but I think most artistic use it as pedantry. And regarding complaints of groups, those that complained were a group of mentally retarded, in the most objective and diagnosis. In this case was clearly ridiculous because I did not find anything hurtful, but is that when a group of individuals as a group become very susceptible. Fortunately it went from the complaint and jumped forward in Spain would have canceled the film.

BTW, I want to see the full movie trailer for the monks, although I suppose that just the simple fact that it is short is what makes it so good. I feel a bit like the video false news which commented that the fans did not want the long version of the trailer for "Iron Man", which was good as it was, they had to leave it.



The humor of "Tropic Thunder" is pretty punk, some visceral moments and win especially for the main trio of actors. Parody other films of the genre only when it comes right, and not forced like sketches apegaos (the day the movie franchise blablabla is over, the world will be a happier place and fun) . And surprise to see Tom Cruise, though there read something I had forgotten ... It was like watching your character from Magnolia, the guru of sex, but fat and bald. And it is certainly a good memory.

Incidentally, I saw her bent. I wonder what is the song that sings the soldier's ear, because in the English version was a topic of Alaska, and the truth is that he was very good, so without knowing the original. This is like a disease, if I folded I keep wondering how would the original, and if the original version I keep wondering how the hell would solve some things.

I do not know how others would go to 2008 in terms of comedies, but mine has been to lie to mourn. Saved "Tropic Thunder "and" Forgetting Sarah Marshall (Forgetting). It is true that I could not see "Rebovine please. If you think of something, I accept suggestions. The plea.


Updated: someone has reached this site looking for "Tropic Thunder in theaters is not issued," which has pissed me and made me learn more. Cinesa page in any film of his in Spain shows "Tropic Thunder", so it should be a general problem. That anyone who wants to see you try on a Cinesa in that case.

Thursday, September 25, 2008

Load A Snowmobile On Truck

Pluton Verbenero (Pluton BRB Nero): nueva televisión española

I heard later it was released, namely, 1 hour, reading the blog A world from the abyss: the space opens and sitcom Álex de la Iglesia. But thanks to the initiative of TVE to hang all their own production programs on the Internet, I could see a more than acceptable quality ( here until the day 01/10/2008). The new series of Álex de la Iglesia, "Pluton BRB Nero" , a sci-fi sitcom as it is called. It's a series: a short (30 minutes), fun, geek, but above all very different .

is appreciated if only to see that there are people trying to do new things, outside the typical English television product. And I can assure you that this is the case. Is it good or bad? For now, I it seemed that he had his points, and the first chapters are often not the best, so expect it to be more. But since then, at least deserves a try. And television who tell you that we want new things.

By the way, has his own blog . They are already filming the second season as the first issue.


Updated 27/09/2008: according to the blog of the movie turns 28 on Sunday to broadcast the first episode on BBC1 and the picture and sound problems solved. I encourage you to see well, and corrected as soon as the episode is brought RTVE page if you do, I will substitute TVE2 the previous link for improved quality. [29/09/2008: Finally have uploaded the episode, too bad]

Updated 09/27/2008 (bis): The director Álex de la Iglesia, accused of plagiarism by its new series "Pluto BRB nero "in 20minutos.es . Honestly, it seems a bit absurd, are two blondes and called Lorna. Although I confess not having read the comic. I consider him more a nod to plagiarism and to the naked eye, and surely if called Josefa, Azpiri not have much to say. Another blonde Lorna film 60 ', namely Russ Meyer, I thought that was the reference than "Pluto BRB Nero" and did not know much more Lornas. Will there also plagiarized Azpiri? Indeed, there is the hard "Lorna, The Jungle Girl" 50 ':



- The response of Álex de la Iglesia, on your blog .


Updated (09/28/2008)
- Azpiri's response on the blog of the series.
"It was all a misunderstanding, as I suspected" . The truth, after reading this I am amazed that the newspapers are able to do that kind of inventions. As I said on his blog, many other skilled professionals disqualify us for much less. A shame, but fortunately, a misunderstanding. No one made any claims of plagiarism, but is that now one can make up quotes or so he thinks LaRazón newspaper in the article "" Pluto BRBNero 'suspicion "
" Alex you know, and this has not been a fluke, he knows perfectly my comics. I do not understand this attitude of being beyond good or evil, because he knows exactly what is copyright " told this newspaper cartoonist.
"The singing like a lot," Azpiri said, adding that "if it had been a character called Lorna and her story unfolds in the West nothing had happened, but suddenly you meet a girl named as the plot takes place in space and over a verbenera slut. "


Who should report (both) is the newspaper.

Footballers On Shower

Sole y la autoridad (El experimento de la prisión de Stanford en "7 Vidas")

For those who do not know, the Stanford experiment on remand (1971) was basically a series of people who were placed in a simulated situation, some as guards and others as prisoners (chosen at random) to see how the roles and symbols associated them influenced their behavior. Clothing and weapons were basically (though physical violence was forbidden), cell and freedom or lack of it. The experiment and its results, although surprising, can not be considered significant for various reasons, so what remains in the anecdotal and subjective, but these things you know, like when a trial is said "fails to show on record ", recorded or not recorded, the jury already has heard, there's smoke ...

For what I do not extend worthwhile, but if you are interested in some links: page of the experiment (in English) and this input English wikipedia and in English. Also of note is a German film based on it "The Experiment (Das Experiment, 2001) of which are credible for the first 45 minutes or so but then they will clamp (but is not intended otherwise) and also making a film is projected for 2009, "The Stanford Prison Experiment" that title more specific and should expect more loyalty. What I do not expect to be a musical, but you never know , producers have ideas rare.

There is a scene of "7 Vidas" where Sole (Amparo Baró) is very comically clear what I wanted to express about the experiment. We have a number of symbols linked to a behavior, and you simply see them or have them causes a reaction. Setting an example without the issue of authority, if we put on women to be men, this can make us behave more like women (or as we believe that act would be more correct.)



Curiously Sole is also a character completely opposite to this. For me at least, this video is much more in less time everything they stand for other experiments, good or bad. Who did not behave in a different way to get some clothes or having some object in their hands? You start playing to imitate, and the final one to be scared. There are many players who say it is easier to make a paper once you get all the makeup and costumes accordingly. Remember that the symbols per se are not causing the behavior, but what we learned or believe that they represent, but it's mean that when the truth, symbols matter because what we bring in them and they in us.

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

How To Set Fast Track Ultra

Negando lo obvio: Iglesia y evolución


"I see no good Reasons why the views in this volume Given the shock Should Religious sensibilities of Anyone. "
Charles Darwin, The Origin of Species, 1869.

(I see no good reason that the issues touched upon in this book should threatening the religious sensibilities of anyone.)



What is the real reason that the Church does not accept evolution?

Answer: the Church gives a damn that we come from monkeys or a cricket. What the Church seeks to discuss what could not be in the past is just diverting attention. Not be understood otherwise than as an evolution term, which refers to what will be, always carry the controversy to what already was.

Put another term: the Church does not dislike type documentary "Walking with Cavemen" (Walking with Cavemen, 2003) so as to be unable to live with them, to the Church what really bothers is Futuro Salvaje " (The Future is Wild, 2002), and obviously, if you accept the first, accept the second. And if you deny the second you deny, it is obvious, first.

In these cases usually knows the Church out of this mess and make up things, adapt something. Is conservative, but not stupid. If you are interested, would be as simple as saying it is a metaphor an interpretation, that evolution is against God because God wanted it that way and actually designed it so wisely. And to accept things that are not in the Bible (starting with that number π is not equal to 3) . Apparently, when Georges Lemaître, head of the Big-Bang theory was expounded by Pope Pius XII, the latter told him: what happened at the moment just before the big bang? , to which Lemaître said do not know. Pius XII smiled and said God is there.

Why not accept the theory of evolution as well? "Things evolve, but as God wants, and is" . Not really. You do not have the same charge to see the future of the Big-Bang and accept that due to an explosion the universe is expanding, that all that does bring evolution.

The problem of the Church is not the past is the future. No matter what we come from, but how we become ourselves, and the Church can accept that we have evolved, but we evolving, and that is precisely what is happening. The Church does not like things like

The Bible says
· Genesis 1

26 God said, Let us make man in our image, after our likeness: and let them have the fish of the sea and the birds, cattle, beasts of the earth, and all the animals that crawl the ground. "
27 And God created man in his image he created in God's image, male and female he created them.

If we are in the image and likeness of God ... worth. God is perfect, makes us in His image and likeness, all without being God.

Evolution adds
We evolve, we change, we adapt, move, improve ...

The Church responds:
... "God? How can we improve on God?! How are we going to become God?! [That would be what is lacking in the human race to perfection. I mean, I do not claim that human evolution go on the road to becoming gods or supermen, but, for the Church, in his own theories, which would mean considering the evolution of valid]


Yes That is what the Church really afraid, so it is best not to let the issue is always diverted to the past, dinosaurs or trilobites, one must delve into what affects them, they do not want people to think , as yet we have to evolve: "(...)

man in the distant future Will Be a far more perfect creature Than h and is now Charles Darwin (...)"

( (...) man will be in the distant future a far more perfect creature now (...))


Obviously, if we consider the mind of the Church (which is not necessary since scientific point of view), take the evolution leads not take all that burden, that sense of improvement and progress to become God, but simply what evolution really means: living things grow and die out according to the changes that occur in the habitat in which they live, which is neither better nor forward, but simply adapt to the demands of new environments.

The next image, known by all and much more realistic, makes it quite clear that the theory of evolution does not always mean "better", but simply adapt to these new requirements:

Monday, September 22, 2008

World's Fastest Pocket Bike

Lo mejor de los Emmy: Steve Carell y Ricky Gervais

See more bastards the two heads of television history face to face fighting for a prize is priceless. Last year, Ricky Gervais (The Office chief in the UK) could not be, and thought it best to give his award to the actor who did the remake in the U.S., Steve Carell. This year, Ricky Gervais has something to recover. Since he spent an hour of searching I have seen this video yesterday, I knew I would soon be:



An attempt to transcription and translation, there are many things that do not quite understand , so advanced apologies:

RG-Hi, it's great to be here in the most prestigious award on worldwide television. I could not come last year, is a shame. But as won, remember? Thanks. The press caught a huge tantrum, which means they did not think I deserved it. My boss? I said at one point to make a good acceptance speech (...) Let that be clear, especially if you're not part of the team that comes on screen, needless to say, the producers ... Do not cry, it's pathetic, it's just an award. Here's a little video I hope you can help.

[Video Delivery 2007] "Ricky Gervais could not be here today, so we will give the award to our friend Steve Carell.

RG - Look at that stupid face. could not win a prize itself so I stole mine. not think it's an Emmy indeed, it seems a copy (remake) of poor quality.
Where is it? Oh, there in the first row. Why run if you have not? (...) Give me my Emmy, give me my Emmy. (...) Have you seen Ghost Town? I held my entire "Evan Almighty", give me an Emmy. Do I have to lose by it?
Give it to me. We have nothing to lose (...)



For SC-RG-I'm going to give me what you give, you give me. Gimme, gimme the Emmy. Gimme the Emmy. Gimme the Emmy, give it to me. Give me ... thanks.
Well, fine, (...)

Script For Blue And Gold Program

Planos imposibles: Dexter

The following video is the dubbed version, if someone wants the original version (no subtitles) click here.



In the video you can see several close-ups of Dexter from the table. All the right, but suddenly one appears rotated. And that means that it is not a close but a subjective level, which is the one on the table.


Perhaps I am a bit wrong ... But is not it ridiculous to make a subjective level of a blind? What sense does it put a camera in the view of a subject can not see?

In any case, it would have been more appropriate and interesting to make a subjective level "blind" black screen with only sound. And if the intention is that it is shocking to see nothing even use a very rich sound textures. That would be the subjective level of a blind and not fudge this.

And you have not put film posters, here are three of the first season of Dexter, campaign "Nothing stops a serial murderer better than any other mass murderer" ("Nothing stops a serialkiller like to seriealkiller) . Click to enlarge:

Friday, September 19, 2008

Nicki James Striptease

¿Me puedo reír?

"Rockefeller Plaza" (30 Rock):



How many can imagine the mood of this video in a English series? The closest thing we have something like that (laugh of a terrorist act) is for Torrente 3 (video here), probably the only part of the film worthwhile, and it sure does what he wants. But in a series? No balls. Besides, it is about a terrorist act abroad, but imagine the same with the 11-M. Impossible. Reading blogs

a writer learns how much we allow them to do for fear that the public to reject, to receive complaints. A clear example is the entry "See if you invent something" new blog pianist in a brothel (I also recommend the entry "Pornography" ). Years old but already has its well, I was glancing at their record last week and read that article, wherein (summarize, although it is best read everything) said he would not be allowed to do a comic plot that revolved around cancer because wanted to offend people who had family in that situation. It gave the example himself and said: "Man, if these jokes make me someone who knows I lost my father to cancer, because I do mosquearía, but the TV ... Damn, you have to assume that TV does not know your life and miracles. "

For a couple of days before reading that he had seen an episode of" Always Sunny in Philadelphia "(It's always sunny in Philadelphia) with a relatively similar argument that was not allowed to do. If there is an animated series does not get wet enough with these things is "Sunny in Philadelphia." They laughed of paraplegia, Nazism, consumption steroids, crack, transsexual, ex-combatants in Vietnam, pedophilia ( "Look, I was a handsome boy, I can understand that they play to them, not that it sucked. These kids were eating their own snot. Why what is itself sucked them and me not? "), and are now promoting the new season that seems to return to drug the entire workforce, necrophilia jokes ... And in the animated series," Father Family "takes the cake, because I can think of nothing that have not laugh. The only English series that I think has played a lot is" Aida ", which although I love it, it must be recognized that risks and it now has its merits.


Why are we laughing?

In the documentary series "Walking with Cavemen" (Walking with Cavemen) insinuated a situation as the possible origin of humor humans. A group of people were eating and a choked for a while, finally managed to spit out. A caveman started laughing, and all accompanied him, including his own choking. Is not that ultimately all the humor of this product? Is there a mood to laugh at how well someone is doing, not ridicule any person or group? So ... What we can and groups which groups can not use to laugh? There are hardly any humor that does not come from evil alien or ridicule. We are left with the confusion not offensive and absurd humor.


What bothers?

There recognize that for some issues Americans are very much his own. Especially for all you have to do with sex (or even that the naked body.) In the report following the case to see a tit for Jackson. But it seems that we are much better when you make a statement in which humor is stereotypes. The AXE for example, directly and make ads to the censor. I do not understand at what point a joke about the excessive power of attraction of a product may resent women because they are treated as object. Always put as an example something that I remember any association of men can not complain. Yes, those ads appliances in which a woman called to ask him change, it was not working well, and the final was not the appliance but the husband because it was such a fool who could not use it. I myself laughed at that ad and I am a man who certainly knows how to use the washer. Can not they be laughing women AXE ads?

course, this is a little easier, because there are things that are as painful. It seems impossible at first to get cancer humor, terrorist acts or gender violence. And I often wonder to what extent permissible. Everything is also some question as to do so. Normally, the humor of cancer is not linked to cancer, but someone who is believed to have it or have confused the analysis. Is not in itself make fun of cancer, is to introduce the term. Terrorist acts as similar, not laugh at the particular act, but that often becomes somewhat parallel.

on physical disabilities, one of the best examples we have of excess politically correct is a humor writer who is in that situation and many people go wrong that he himself jokes about it. Toño called (aka "The Devil on Wheels"), has written a book "How to survive a mutation. Send eggs that is now politically incorrect to laugh at ourselves. I could not find an interesting online interview with him It was on Christmas Truce, but his first video "El Hormiguero" (which is writer program).


So how do we know what exceptions?

I remember it was in "Crimes and Misdemeanors," Woody Allen where the character of pedantic and stupid film director said that humor is tragedy more time. " As I said this odious character seems completely stupid comment, but in reality is not so hard to see that you are right when you know that once enough time has passed, one can begin to make humor of certain unpleasant events. Nobody imagine the video for "Rock" event month of the Towers. It's like morning in a newspaper made a comic strip about a plane crash with an event so recent in memory.

Another comment on what can be done with humor, and I feel I can not say they come from because I came across another, was a comedian who said you could make humor of all if you knew how. For example, some of the most unpleasant, like rape. How? Imagine raping Donald Duck Mickey Mouse.

have to know the context before making humor, and this includes time and space. For example I remember a journey in which we mixed a lot of nationalities for a visit, and in part to a given monitor to tell racist jokes. Moreover, in industrial quantities, and older than "seek to Makroute" in pretty bad taste. In a crowded bus, especially with so many sources, you can not make those jokes, always upset someone. Indeed, the first to complain was a German girl (in case anyone linked to by history perhaps thought should defend more.)

This would be slightly different in a field such as television, since being a mass medium, you can not worry about each and every one of the attendees, also one depending on which program you know what humor can be seen above. But you have to know not to be too insistent with the same groups, that seems a targeted attack. For example, in the Paramount program "High Noon", the current director of "Go Semanita" Andoni Agirregomezkorta, said the success was based on "We will stick to all, and sometimes you can laugh but you know that 5 minutes also will laugh at the other. "

The conclusion can be drawn is that we can laugh at all if we know who to tell the joke or at least, if we control the timing and frequency. The problem to put some restrictions is that eventually we could not laugh at anything, there is always someone who may feel offended by something. All the jokes would revolve around white males without physical characteristics (fat, big nose, short ...) and without any physical health problems and / or mental work and undefined nationality and no middle class political tendency, which is certainly not anything negative happens to them.
But that day appear the Association of ordinary man to whom nothing happens, close the tap and we could only laugh if you tickle us, and because it is a reflex. And as said

Krusty the Clown "With humor does not play" . (And the humor ran out buddies)

Sunday, September 14, 2008

What Is The Difference Between Guillain-barre

Decoration Light

Good people, has long wanted to do this and yesterday was the day.

On this occasion I hope I bring something that's surprising.

What did I do? I decorated my desk with lights neo blue, red and green. How was? look ...: D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vp3Z35GK6mw

Did you like ? I hope so.

is something I took an afternoon, but for me it was worth it and it was something I wanted to do.
Maybe not the big deal, but I like it and I feel that orgullozo.

Now, as I did? Well, easy. It is not difficult or dangerous. Although we are dealing with electricity, it is dangerous if we take all possible precautions.

Materials:

A power supply 12 V
a cable outlet plug
A lid of the box where they come from hard drives or similar.
A picture of the size of the top, next to polifoam Motherboar or similar. Insulator (called "cutapercha" or "watapercha as I say: lol: and here)
A cutting pliers or a welding torch cautil
aluminum welding
A Phillips screwdriver or flat, depending on what kind of screws used

Also:

Cable
Paper or double-sided tape to secure the cable contact to our office
A switch or single switch or integrated light (like the one I used)

Most importantly

Lights neon color who wish, of those who use the modified cars on the inside you know which ones?. Acuerdence that are 12 volts.

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u225/Zero_boy17/DSC01584.jpg

Well, explain the electronics.

First we build our circuit. The concept is to have is how do we connect several lights to the source, we must connect in parallel. Why not in series? What happens is that in series the first light will act as resistance and therefore the others do not recive the proper voltage. This does not happen in parallel, the current is divided equally for each. That's why we connected in series.

I used a switch or switch with integrated light. You can buy one without a light, simple two 'legs' (where the wires are connected;)).

Here the circuit diagram:
http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u225/Zero_boy17/ivan-1.jpg

Call FEM is our source voltage of 12 volts. Source EMF electromotive means.
no force actually executed ... well, on another occasion I explained that the FEM from the physical point of view, electricity. : P: P: P: P

see, it is connected to the positive and negative terminals of the switch. As my swith is light, has three legs: a PEF + and the other two are FEM -. Why? That one leg (bottom) is for light, the center leg is where you connect the lamps. What happens is that when you close the circuit (turn on the switch), the leg of the center is a bridge. The current passes through the leg and another (-). A paw for the light switch and the other for lamps. The positive leg is too light, a - y + (else never light up). When you set the swith, the current passes into the center leg and distributed to the rest of the circuit. That is why eneciende light switch and lamps. Am I clear? They must know this in order to assemble the switch connections.

If in such case, if swith no light, you only have 2 legs. Simple, connect positive to positive and negative to negative.

How plugs into paraleo? All lamps positive connection, should conectarce to the positive terminal of the swith, just the negative. Thus all light up. Do you understand?

Questions? Ask with confidence.

Since we have our armed circuit as we have in the figure, we must build the power supply (FEM). I say: lol: Before you do anything, we set the source to test the circuit hehehe The thing is I wanted to explain as a weapon and that the circuit.

We took our cable and cut it around here:
http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u225/Zero_boy17/DSC01587.jpg

In our source, must have ports or connectors that say +12 V,-12V, GND, the ground symbol, -5 to +5 V, etc.. We provide current to the source, obviously. So, cut the cable as shown peeling a little tip to get the copper wire and give the finger several enrozcadas so that the wire is not 'espelucado' I mean, it is not in filaments, but Picked yes?
http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u225/Zero_boy17/DSC01586.jpg

Where we connect this cable that provides the 120 - 125 Volts to the EMF? Usually, they are always the last two from the opposite end at 12 V.

As seen in the figure, the source said AC-N and AC-L. Here we connect. How? that's not important, can connect any pair in either:
http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u225/Zero_boy17/DSC01588.jpg

After being introduced, tighten the screws so that the ports are set to "Tamos?
Now do the same for the cable that supplies the 12 V lights. Obviously we have to get a cable for 12 V lamps.

to them easier, buy red and black cable. There are wires that are black with red and that will be confused.

In my source, appears first, 12 V, -5 V and GND. GND is the famous Ground. Later is also land that is not the same.

Well, the GND is the negative 12 V (-12 V). We grabbed our positive cable, red and adjust course in the harbor of 12 V. The negative lead on the GND (third place).

Now, to ride that is our pc, we can not have around anywhere. So I opted for the same wood screw into the cabinet. Nothing to preocuparce. Does not affect the wood.
http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u225/Zero_boy17/DSC01594.jpg

As we must protect this part, so the sheet of polifoam. We cut a box the size of the circuit in FEM and place it in the plastic lid. Then mount the FEM at the top with the polifoam.

To catch it, we must pierce the cover to pass the screws. EMF has and must have holes for screws in the corners.

would read:
http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u225/Zero_boy17/DSC01596.jpg

Well, what else is carpentry. Place, the lamps in the parts of your furniture you want to illuminate. The wiring is very important. Depending on where you put the switch, so it must be the wiring. I tell the source that I have behind the green light. The switch is a green light next to the keyboard. I recommend you throw 12 volt power cable to the switch, as it is in the schematic diagram: + in the corresponding leg and the - in question. In the scheme put 1,, 2 and 3. Apply if it is + or -. The 1 is the refusal of the FEM. The 2 is negative for lamps and 3 is the positova of the FEM. OJO here positovos connect the lamps to switch the positive and negative to the center leg if you buy a switch like mine. If you buy a simple, straightforward, positive leg all positive lamps and negatively with all the negatives of the lamps. We have to be a circuit where the 12 volts going to the switch, and where all lamps are connected to swith. I emphasize: positive and negative positovo swith with switfh negative, if two legs, the simple. If you have light, three legs, you know how.

Now, I recommend soldering the wires on the switch 12 V, which come from the FEM and remove a cable from the positive leg and the refusal not to swith be a lack of focus on the switch just "understood?

after everything is already assembled and tested, is a matter of taste. If you connect the FEM to the outlet, not light, do not worry. Turn the connector (which connects to the plug, not the wires of the EMF) and connect. Should light. But revices and ask someone Yeah?
Well, a great pleasure to find leito everything and I hope you found this job very much liked, and of course, be encouraged. If I did not know anything about electricity (I know I investigated), what you can do. If you have questions, inquire in with someone who knows. If you do not understand any of this, ask what will gladly clarify.

Greetings guys!
: D








Z